Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sharkshifter sharkshifter

sharkshifter sharkshifter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharkshifter sharkshifter
"Christian is an awesome rep and does a lot for his customers. I would recommed him to anyone."
Profile photo of Kaleb Temples

Kaleb Temples

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Temples
"Alex Patrick was great and helpful with me. He was able to save me money on my insurance. I appreciate the time and patience he took with me as we discussed my policy as well as answering any questions that I had."
Profile photo of Baby everdoge

Baby everdoge

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby everdoge
"Chris was very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly. Definitely made my experience here good. Would highly recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of ALEXIS M.

ALEXIS M.

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALEXIS M.
"I love the service that Angel provided with me. He is very kind and a very helping person and all of my questions were answered. Fortunately he speaks spanish, so he was able to help me and I'm thankful that State Farm has bilingual agents just like Mr. Angel."
Profile photo of Kathryn Harvey

Kathryn Harvey

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Harvey
"Chris was such a great help i loved his service. if you or your friends/family need help with insurance, he’s who you should go to!"
Profile photo of Mary Grafton

Mary Grafton

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Grafton
"Angel was incredible. I have been pricing insurance so have spoken to several agents from different companies. Angel was very knowledgeable, patient with all my questions, informative on details I wasn't aware of and let me know about all the discounts available. I was on the phone with him for 2 hrs getting pricing on various properties which is tedious and auto and he didn't miss a beat and was so pleasant to talk to and deal with!"
Profile photo of Katherine Moliner

Katherine Moliner

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Moliner
"Over 30 years og great service with Dtate Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Whitaker

Mary Whitaker

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Whitaker
"Alex was excellent. He explained all options and benefits of various coverage."
Profile photo of Danny Reyes

Danny Reyes

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Reyes
"great customer service something that is Hard to find this days Quick response and cristian great guy is there to help you. he explanada to me all the pros.and con. on my policy very satify will recomend this office."
Profile photo of Griselda Soriano

Griselda Soriano

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Soriano
"I very much appreciate the help Alex has given me. He is very thoughtful And Kind to me in how he Speaks and it is always direct.please make sure with him and it. To work will be the only person you will wat to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Karla MGaleno

Karla MGaleno

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla MGaleno
"it was my first time ever getting a life policy and Angel helped me tremendously! He was very thorough and patient, he answered every question & concern I had and then some! He made sure I walked away with an offer I just couldn’t resist!! I will definitely be contacting him again!"
Profile photo of Joshua Zequeida

Joshua Zequeida

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Zequeida
"Angel was of great help in providing me a plan that worked best for me and is affordable. His customer service and updates made the transition from my previous insurance as smooth and efficient as possible."
Profile photo of Bryan Zequeida

Bryan Zequeida

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Zequeida
"Angel helped me make the change to State Farm in a very detailed, quick, and smooth manner. He also got me a lower quote than my last insurance, with reliable coverage. I feel as if I can contact Angel directly at any time to have any questions or concerns addressed. It's been a great experience overall."
Profile photo of Sherita Owensby

Sherita Owensby

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherita Owensby
"My experience with Angel Vasquez has been excellent. Angel has helped me to save money with both of my policy. He is very attentive and I have even recommended him to my family. Thanks Angel!"
Profile photo of Karla Mendoza

Karla Mendoza

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Mendoza
"My parents and I were looking for a new agency to help us with our insurance needs. I was so tired of the poor customer service and lack of help I was receiving at other companies. So we finally decided to visit State Farm - Sean Perren and get a quote for auto insurance. Big shout out to Dario Franquez Jr who helped us out. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I got all my questions and concerns answered and with a great attitude. Thank you Dario!"
Profile photo of Matt Patchin

Matt Patchin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Patchin
"Alex Patrick is a very commutative person and knowledgeable in every aspect of business. His service is definitely worth a 5 star rating!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Godoy

Leonardo Godoy

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Godoy
"Dario Franquez is a very easy guy to come in contact with and gives you the best promotions, I was in and out when working with Dario I gladly give this place a 5 star for costumer services and promotions"
Profile photo of Shaun Watson

Shaun Watson

December 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Shaun Watson
"Great customer service and they were able to save me a decent amount of money and I got alot better coverage. Highly recommend them. But my opinion is slowly changing.... Is this place still open?.."
Profile photo of audrey

audrey

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by audrey
"Chris was a great help to me and was fast to take care of every request I made. It’s obvious everyone there cares about taking care of you as a top priority"
Profile photo of Mishell Watson-Ray

Mishell Watson-Ray

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mishell Watson-Ray
"I want to thank Bryan for his time and assistance with my insurance quote. He listen to my needs, provided coverage options, and answered all my questions. Bryan's the reason I returned to Sean Perren's State Farm office for my auto insurance (4 vehicles). His patients, professionalism, and genuine care makes him a keeper. I look forward to working with Bryan for all my insurance needs and will share my experience with friends/family."
Profile photo of Lesley Montanez

Lesley Montanez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Montanez
"Christian was a very big help! Very satisfied with how customer service that was provided."
Profile photo of Travis Watson

Travis Watson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Watson
"Sean and his team support me and my family more than I have experienced with any of the other companies I've worked with in the past. They are very proactive and educate the client as opposed to just sending you your policy. And they support you when you are managing issues. I'd recommend them to anyone in Cobb looking to change insurances."
Profile photo of JOAN MOORE

JOAN MOORE

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOAN MOORE
"I have dealt mainly with Bryan Gillespie at the agency and have always had exceptional response to any questions and requests for insurance coverage. Sean Perren agency has my State Farm agency since moving to Georgia."
Profile photo of Morgan Davis

Morgan Davis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Davis
"I had an amazing experience here with Alex Patrick. He is very knowledgeable and helped me through everything!! He’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Michael Condon

Michael Condon

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Condon
"Always have helped me with anything very professional"