Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Perren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Perren

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Liane Adams

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell is alway’s so incredibly helpful.Anytime we need help with anything or have questions He will take the time to help us!Brian is alway’s ready to help also.Everyone at the Sean Perren State Farm Office they are all very helpful!Thank You All Very Much! Thomas and Liane Adams👏👏👏"

Joshua Palacios

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for insurance on my truck, and Heidi was very much helpful with that. She was very nice and talked me through everything that was included in the quote. I would very much recommend giving Heidi a call and letting her give you details and answer any questions you have."

gisell mendez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"service was amazing! 100/10 recommend heidi, she’s great help, had answers to all my questions. she’s amazing!!"

Keila Lopez

October 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"My bill keeps going up and when I call for an explanation none is given."

Francisco Lara

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good emerald service always attentive (Original) Buen servicio de esmeralda siempre atenta"

Jessica Jones

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use heather here and she’s always been super nice and helpful. She helped me with getting my first ever car insurance and helping me getting the lowest cost possible."

Tureon Partee

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the knowledge and professionalism that Mr. Angel Sanchez Perez has with the quotes . Mr. Angel Sanchez Perez did exactly what I asked of him with no questions asked. Thank you so much Angel !!!"

Steven Buckeridge

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance agency in Georgia with friendly, knowlegable, professional and an efficient group of workers. I have no hesitation in recommending Sean Perren Insurance Agency who have been handling my insurance portfolio for quite a number of years."

Allaysia Greenberry

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy State Farm very much! They always go above and beyond to help me, Esmeralda and Brian, and everyone else Thank you so much !"

Joel Stump

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was AWESOME! Thanks for the great service!!!"

Nicole Destinee

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a few years now. Every time I have questions or need assistance this office has not been very helpful. It took 8 months to get a question answered regarding why my families bill kept going up. I was very patient with this office but I’m done. I recommend working with another office. Update: I emailed Sean Perren regarding my issue months ago and never heard back. Every time I call to speak with him specifically he is unavailable with no call back when I leave a message. Now that I wrote a google review I get a reply saying to reach out. It’s a host of unfortunate events but as stated above save yourself the headache and work else where. I am still a fan of StateFarm just not THIS office. **If you read other 1 star reviews the customers have similar issues.**"

Wanda Potts

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was great, he was able to get me with my title bond"

Mi Mil

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Extremely Disappointed my family and I have been loyal customers to State Farm for years. I recently contacted them about starting up a policy for my business and was told that it wouldn't be a problem. The agent that I was dealing with Alex Barker was very helpful and available in the begining. I was told that I need to make a payment in order to get the policy started and that I should have a Declaration Letter within a few days. Fast forward almost a month later and I haven't heard anything from Alex regarding my policy, when I try to make contact, I can't get him on the phone all of a sudden. The lines of communication have become non existent, I guess because you have my money now, not to mention that I have another payment about to be due on a policy that doesn't exist. SMH.. I just want my money back. Maybe you guys need to hire better agents... Alexs' follow up efforts have been horrible. If the policy hasn't been issued within the time frame that you give your customer you should communicate not make excuses about it "being a holiday" when I submitted payment at least 2 weeks prior...Smh.. Please refund my money..... I don't want to have to escalate this..."

Alexa Limon

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Alex has been so helpful and great to deal with, he has offered me every type of ins they have and has accommodated it to my needs, he has gotten me impressive rates with everything I need in there, totally recommend!!"

Anthony Cilberto

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda was extremely helpful to me. She is an intelligent young lady and has an engaging and smiling personality. She is knowledgeable About State Farm products. And explained the different options very clearly."

Laura Maia

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a title bond for my work truck and Alex helped me, and he was above and beyond, very nice and friendly, addressed all my questions and concerns and made this process very smooth! also got me a great deal on renters insurance. I highly recommend this place, everyone was very nice and definitely ask for Alex, hes great!"

kevin Francis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi has one of the best customer service, she had a great attitude and was super helpful. Also gave me some of the best deals. I highly recommend speaking and dealing with Heidi if you want if you want the best experience possible with the best deals possible"

Kenya Jackson

May 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm has the worst agents. I have sent multiple emails and made multiple calls to this agent and my issue is still not resolved. I haven't received a reply and continue to be over charged for services. I even tried going through the website to send a message and still no response. My issue has not been resolved since late last year. We are past mid-May. Please do not use this agent. Better yet, don't use State Farm. I had to switch from another agent due to horrible service."

Jasna Ilic

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad I was referred to Bryan, who patiently answered all my questions about my car insurance and quote and kept his word by giving me a wonderful quote. Very professional and dedicated!"

James Bennett

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed and received some outstanding assistance in uploading photos of vehicle crash damage to State Farm app."

Eliyah Ryals

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Pack is an exceptional person to work with! He is always on point for my insurance needs and is quick to act on changes / adds that I need on my policy. Alex is one of the main reasons I stick with State Farm when I could go to another insurance agency for a cheaper rate. Thank you Alex Pack!!"

Denise Barker

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff from Sean Perren - State Farm Insurance are amazing. They expained what exactly I am paying for when it comes to insurance and gave me knowledge for what to do in the future. They focus on creating a stable foundation for where you at while remaining on a budget! Highly professional and always focus on the customer."

Carmen Rodriguez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is very helpful and patient with all my questions."

Mindy Gillespie

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was very helpful, knowledgeable and provided me with different options that would fit my budget to make sure my family and I were covered. He thoroughly explained my coverages and was very professional and endearing throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend giving Bryan a call and visiting the Sean Perren Office for any/all of your insurance questions, concerns & needs!"

patricia pratt

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just changed my insurance and thanks to Alex B it was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable and answered my many questions I’m very happy to have had the pleasure of using him as my agent. I look forward to my experience with Alex B and State Farm auto and condo insurance"